Park Hyo Shin Cover Photo

Ever since I heard that heavenly voice in the ‘Marry Him If You Dare’ OST, I’ve been madly in love with Park Hyo Shin. The poor guy has been thrown under the bus so many times by the music industry, it’s great to see that good always prevails. He’s a unique talent that deserves to shine. I’m so happy to see him back on the scene, making amazing music again.

About these cover photos

I had a hard time finding images that fit my Facebook cover photo perfectly, so I decided to make my own cover photos. I’ve put them up on this blog so that I can share them with other fans who enjoy them as much as I do. Feel free to download them and use them for your own profiles, blogs, or what have you. I don’t mind at all and you don’t need my permission. The source images belong to the respective entertainment companies, they are not my property. If you’ve used my cover photos and you want to let me know about it, feel free to do so in the comments section below, I’d love to hear about it 🙂

How to download cover photos:

  1. Click the ‘Download’ link below the image.
  2. An enlarged image will open in a new tab.
  3. Right click on the enlarged image and choose ‘Save image as…’
park-hyo-shin-breath

Park Hyo Shin Breath Facebook Cover Photo [Download]

Leave a Reply

